• 0800 804 8777

Buy 3, get 3% off - use code HOME3 ยท Buy 5, get 5% off - use code HOME5

Whitney Houston: I Wish You Love - 12" Album

Share this

In stock

Product Description

Label: Sony Music CMG
Release date: 26/01/2018
Genre: Female Vocal
No of Discs: 2

Track Listings

Disc 1
1. I Will Always Love You
2. I Have Nothing (Film Version)
3. I’m Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit)
4. Run to You (Film Version)
5. Queen of the Night (Film Version)
6. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)
7. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)
8. I Will Always Love You (Film Version)
9. I Have Nothing (Live from Brunei)
10. Run to You (Live from ‘The Bodyguard’ Tour)
11. Jesus Loves Me/He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands (Live from ‘The Bodyguard’ Tour)
12. Queen of the Night (Live from ‘The Bodyguard’ Tour)
13. I Will Always Love You (Live from ‘The Bodyguard’ Tour)
14. I’m Every Woman (Live from ‘The Bodyguard’ Tour)